//Introducing Your Board of Directors

Introducing Your Board of Directors

And the results are in! Following the Annual Meeting held on Thursday, August 25th, the current Board of Directors are:

President – Michael (Mike) Payment

Vice-President – Lori Michel

Secretary – Christina (Krisy) DeTate

CFO – Christopher (Chris) Tompkins

Director-At-Large – Gregory Asher

Since there were only two candidates running for the two open positions on the Board of Directors, the district delegates and members present at the Annual Election unanimously voted to accept the results as uncontested.