//Introducing the Board of Directors

Introducing the Board of Directors

And the results are in! Thanks to all who voted and participated in this year’s election. Following the Annual Meeting held on Thursday, August 24th, the current Board of Directors are:

President – Michael (Mike) Payment

Vice-President – Lori Michel

Secretary – Andrew (Drew) Jaime

CFO – Christopher (Chris) Tompkins

Director-At-Large – Gregory Asher Sr.